Property Purchase Muhurat 2020
Property Purchase Muhurat 2020

Conventionally we perform any auspicious work or purchase on auspicious dates. Property Purchase Muhurat 2020 – 2020 Auspicious Dates for Property Purchase are the list of dates, on which one can purchase the houses, flat office, buildings, etc. to harness the best possible returns. Property Purchase Dates for Property Purchase are prepared based on the panchang to give the accurate details. It is widely believed that by buying property on auspicious muhurtham brings peace and prosperity in lives owner. The other benefit is it decreases the risk of any undesirable or unexpected event.

Property Purchase Muhurat 2020 – 2020 Auspicious Dates for Property Purchase

Day & DateMuhurat Start Muhurat End
Friday, 10 January 202014:49:0900:00:00
Saturday, 11 January 202007:15:1913:30:31
Tuesday, 14 January 202014:51:0300:00:00
Sunday, 19 January 202007:14:3100:00:00
Monday, 20 January 202007:14:1823:30:44
Thursday, 30 January 202015:12:5600:00:00
Friday, 31 January 202007:10:1015:53:25
Tuesday, 4 February 202000:00:0000:00:00
Wednesday, 5 February 202007:07:1921:32:38
Sunday, 9 February 202007:04:3800:00:00
Tuesday, 18 February 202006:57:2800:00:00
Monday, 24 February 202016:21:1323:16:39
  
Thursday, 5 March 202011:26:3500:00:00
Monday, 9 March 202006:37:1400:00:00
Friday, 13 March 202014:00:3300:00:00
Saturday, 14 March 202006:31:3500:00:00
Wednesday, 18 March 202006:27:0013:01:24
Monday, 23 March 202012:31:5800:00:00
Monday, 30 March 202017:18:1200:00:00
  
Friday, 3 April 202018:41:3000:00:00
Saturday, 4 April 202006:07:2122:31:38
Sunday, 12 April 202019:13:3500:00:00
Monday, 13 April 202005:57:2416:20:48
Wednesday, 22 April 202005:48:1113:18:50
Monday, 27 April 202014:31:3000:00:00
Tuesday, 28 April 202000:00:0000:00:00
Wednesday, 29 April 202005:41:4415:13:43
  
Saturday, 2 May 202011:37:2900:00:00
Sunday, 3 May 202005:38:2121:43:27
Thursday, 7 May 202011:08:1800:00:00
Friday, 8 May 202005:34:3413:03:45
Monday, 11 May 202006:37:1100:00:00
Saturday, 16 May 202011:05:3500:00:00
Sunday, 17 May 202005:28:5713:58:58
Thursday, 28 May 202007:27:2123:28:50
   
Friday, 5 June 202005:22:4816:44:20
Saturday, 6 June 202015:13:0422:34:58
Monday, 15 June 202005:22:5000:00:00
Saturday, 20 June 202012:02:0800:00:00
Sunday, 21 June 202005:23:4913:01:41
Thursday, 25 June 202008:49:2100:00:00
Friday, 26 June 202005:25:0900:00:00
  
Wednesday, 1 July 202005:26:5217:31:17
Sunday, 5 July 202005:28:3023:02:37
Friday, 10 July 202005:30:4800:00:00
Monday, 20 July 202005:35:5721:20:48
Wednesday, 29 July 202005:40:5800:00:00
  
Saturday, 8 August 202016:12:1200:00:00
Sunday, 9 August 202005:47:1019:06:51
Friday, 14 August 202005:49:5500:00:00
Tuesday, 18 August 202010:41:1100:00:00
Wednesday, 19 August 202005:52:3600:00:00
Thursday, 27 August 202012:37:3800:00:00
Friday, 28 August 202005:57:1500:00:00
  
Wednesday, 2 September 202018:33:5700:00:00
Thursday, 3 September 202006:00:1612:28:53
Saturday, 12 September 202016:24:5000:00:00
Sunday, 13 September 202006:05:1216:33:43
Wednesday, 16 September 202019:58:1700:00:00
  
Wednesday, 21 October 202006:25:5300:00:00
Tuesday, 27 October 202006:36:4910:48:33
  
Friday, 6 November 202006:45:0800:00:00
Tuesday, 10 November 202006:40:1000:00:00
Saturday, 14 November 202020:10:1000:00:00
Sunday, 15 November 202006:44:0500:00:00
Tuesday, 24 November 202006:51:1615:32:06
   
Tuesday, 1 December 202008:30:5316:54:01
Saturday, 5 December 202014:27:5800:00:00
Sunday, 6 December 202007:00:2919:47:09
Monday, 14 December 202023:26:3300:00:00
Tuesday, 15 December 202007:06:3219:08:40
Tuesday, 29 December 202007:55:5817:32:05
Wednesday, 30 December 202018:55:0400:00:00

Kindly Note:

  • The Property Purchase Muhurat 2020 – 2020 Auspicious Dates for Property Purchase are based on the panchang or hindu calender
  • Always consult an astrologer before finalizing Property Purchase Muhurat. Depending upon the individual’s birth details, astrologer may predict a date which may not be available here. The date chosen by the astrologer may be the precise date for the individual. Contact Aadishakti Astrologers for more accurate details on 9538602626 via phone / WhatsApp or email us on [email protected]
  • Time 00:00:00 denotes end of the day at 12 PM midnight
  • There are 73 Property Purchase Muhurat 2020 – 2020 Auspicious Dates for Property Purchase
  • For Property Purchase Muhurat 2020 – 2020 Auspicious Dates for Property Purchase , you may refer Shubhtithi.com page too